We are optimists who love to work together

Ministry of Elders
Patrice R. Barringer
Clarence E. Parsons
Deacon Ministry
Mr. Elvis R. Lilly Chairman
Mr. Deon Chapman
Mr. Donnell Sturdivant
Trustees Ministry
Mr Jerry Lilly Chairman
Mr. Larry Davis
Mr. McArthur Clark
Mrs Lucy Smith
Ms. Nancy Evans
Mrs. Cynthia Clark
Ms Phyllis Watkins
Sunday School Instructor
Deaconess Nancy Evans
Sunday School Superintendent
Mr Charles Tyson
Praise Team
Sis Chatia Lilly
Chairwomen Sis Kayesha Nivens
Deacon Deon Chapman
Sis Neveah Lilly
Youth Department
Sis Kayesha Nivens
Chairwomen Mrs Brenda Davis
Sis Chatia Lilly
Deacon Deon Chapman
Church Adminstriave Clerks
Ms Shanequa Clark Sis Chatia Lilly